Contact

    0
    5914

    Contact SEN Magazine

    Director
    Jeremy Nicholls

    Editor
    Louise Alkema

    editor@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409810

    Advertising
    Denise Williamson: Advertising Sales Manager
    denise@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409808

    Charlotte Williamson: Advertising Sales Executive
    charlotte@senmagazine.co.uk

    Marketing and Administration
    Anita Crossley
    anita@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409802

    Subscription and Office Administrators
    Amanda Harrison
    office@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409804

    Dawn Thompson
    dawn@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409805

    Design
    Rob Parry
    design@senmagazine.co.uk

    SEN Magazine Ltd
    Chapel House, 5 Shawbridge Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1LY
    Tel: 01200 409800
    Fax: 01200 409809
    info@senmagazine.co.uk

    + posts

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here