Contact

    0
    11888

    Contact SEN Magazine

    Director
    Jeremy Nicholls
    jeremy@senmagazine.co.uk

    Editorial Department
    Steve Muddiman
    Mary Mountstephen
    Kathryn Barber
    Louise Alkema
    Isabelle Nicholls
    editor@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409810

    ADVERTISING
    Denise Williamson: Advertising Sales Manager
    denise@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409808

    ADMINISTRATION TEAM
    Office and Marketing Manager

    Anita Crossley
    anita@senmagazine.co.uk
    01200 409802

    Subscriptions and  Administration
    Amanda Harrison
    office@senmagazine.co.uk   01200 409800
    Dawn Thompson
    dawn@senmagazine.co.uk   01200 409800

    Design
    Rob Parry
    design@senmagazine.co.uk

    SEN Magazine Ltd
    Chapel House, 5 Shawbridge Street, Clitheroe, BB7 1LY
    Tel: 01200 409800
    Fax: 01200 409809
    info@senmagazine.co.uk

    + posts

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here